Gaetano en América del Sur

Bienvenido!

Welcome everybody!

I'm ready for it! On September 22nd I'll be leaving for a small year to South America! You'll be able to follow me here trough my adventures and stories!

If you want to get a notification in your inbox when I post new messages or pictures, you can leave your e-mail on the right under 'Blijf op de hoogte!'.

Under the tab 'KAART' above you'll be able to see the route that I'm following. My planned route will change so many times, that I'm not able to draw it out upfront, but I'll update it regularly so you'll be able to see where I am at any time!

For those who want to give a last blessing, you are invited on September 19th at casa Gaetano!

Hasta pronto!

Reacties

Reacties

juan philippo

aqui estan las infromacion que io tene para andare en el salar de uyuni ,at last!!
hodakaexpediton uyuni ,miriam callo ,gsm 72432175 adr; arce urkupina ,e-mail hodakamoutain_expedition@hotmail.com
le moutain si tu veux mon avis ça sent un peu le gringo pur jus ,c'est l'adresse qu'on m'a refilé ,ça sent le tour operator c'est sur ..je pensai avoir des pistes plus autentiques ,je crois qu'on evite de me les communiquer ,perqué ?? NO SE!!.
de toute façon cet endroit est genial avec ou sans point de chute ou guide.
esperamos que todo esta bien per te ,on tenvoie des gros batches bien baveux de la part des glaudes.. bisekeuses.

lyli

Merci pour tes 68 photos en as-tu d'autres depuis ? je n'arrive pas a passer des e-mails ce soir alors juste un mot pour te dire de profitez des paysages au maximum pour en avoir de merveilleux souvenirs, d'être tjrs attentif et sur tes gardes, enfin passes de merveilleux moments dans ce pays çà la nature luxuriante. Gros bisous à plus.

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!