Gaetano en América del Sur

El primer dia

Hey all!

First day in Panama! Sleeping in a dorm with a fan that makes as much noise a 20year old motorcycle wasn't that easy, luckily I was exhausted..

I baked my pancakes with banana for breakfast and then took off with a couple of Americans to discover the city.We bumped into a beautiful ruin of a colonial palace! check the pictures.

Normally I was about to leave Panama as soon as possible, which would mean tomorrow, but the boat isn't leaving, so I decided to go for a couple of days to the San Blas Islands, better known as 'Paradise on earth'! I just bought myself a hammock and fishing hooks, so I'm ready to be the new Robinson! If you want to get an idea of what these Islands look like: http://www.tropicaldiscovery.com/regions_panama/san_blas/isla-pelicano-san-blas1.jpg

Tomorrow at 5am the jeep takes us to the Carribean coast trough some rough jungle and then we'll sail to the islands. So you won't hear from me until I get back from this paradise..

Take care, and so will I!

CIAO gringo's!

Ps: to answer the questions: The weather is freakin' hot and cloudy with some sun coming trough.

The beer Bilbao is kind of weak in taste, but ok to drink . There is worse available..

Reacties

Reacties

Zus

San Blas eilanden zien er wel paradijselijk uit moet ik toegeven, maar gaan werken en les volgen ook hoor ;)
Maak mooie foto's en tot hoors!
Be good, be nice and be safe :)
xx

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!