Gaetano en América del Sur

Pictures

Dear all,

A short note for those who want to see the pictures. I decided to put them on facebook, because you can upload them by batch there. I'll share you the link each time there are new ones.

First album:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=111892&id=634868429&l=adeb7fb4f0

If anyone can't see this, leave a comment please.

And then a little rectification: for those who think I'm an alcoholic because I drank once too much on an island, I apologize. As if no one ever drank too much on vacation..?! You only make mistakes once, and so far it is still that one time!

Next time you'll hear from me will probably be when I'll be in Bogota. This will probably be in a week or three. First one week in the jungle, then a couple of days in Caracas and then I'll probably go visit the Angel Falls.

Hasta la proxima amigo's!

Reacties

Reacties

ALIK DREESEN

No worries mate ... rhum kills virus !! cheers :-)...

lily

bonne route mon gaetan que la suite de ton voyage se passe bien bisous à bientôt sur le web

Amandine Jaunet

J'espère que c'est bien la pour les commentaires! j'ai vu tes photos et ... j'ai pas encore tout lu mais j'ai entendu un résumé; t'as l'air de bien t'amuser! Profite bien!! Voila voila! A plus tard!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!