Gaetano en América del Sur

Multimedia update from Colombia!!

Hey all!

A short update with some new pictures for those who haven't seen them yet:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=135940&id=634868429&l=02649d2edb

And also I had finally some time to convert and upload a couple of movies. I tried to embed them here, but it does not work, so I will upload them later on this blog. I will create a video page.

Next I will give you a list of the best songs that are being played on the Colombian radio stations! So you get an idea what music we dance on in clubs or in bars. I don't incourage anyone to download this illegally. You can also find them on YouTube. For the Latin music lovers, this is it! Vallenato is a special style that is mostly played in the Caribbean region of Colombia. Some of the other songs are famous all over South America. If you recall the Forro style, (from Brasil) I also added one of the best and most played. Enjoy the music!!

Dragon y Caballero - Fruta Prohibida
Diomedes Diaz - Listo para la Photo (Vallenato)
Peter Manjarres - Tragado de ti
Carlos Vives - Las Mujeres (Vallenato)
Blindaje 10 - amigos especiales
Calle 13 - fiesta de locos
Calle 13 - La Perla
Daddy Yankee - LLamada de emergencia
Daddy Yankee - Pose
Mauricio y palo de agua - Esa muchachita
Rakim y Ken - Te regalo amores
Tito el Bambino - El amor
Wisin y Yandel - Abusadora
Wisin y Yandel - Permitame
Wisin y Yandel - Noche de Sexo
Deja vú - Novo Amor (Forro)

Tonight at 10pm I'm leaving Bogotá and flying to Buenos Aires to continue my travels. This time together with my homeboy Carlos! (Karel, a friend from highschool)

Hasta pronto for more adventures! I miss it already and am happy to go again! (Also a little sad that I won't see my girlfriend for the next 3 months..)

Ciao amigo's!

G. on his last day of holiday!

Reacties

Reacties

Uppi

Dude,

"G. on his last day of holiday1!"???????

You make a year off sound like a huge task :p

Michel

Super, tes propositions musicales!
Cela donne envie d'y aller
Merci pour cette image audio
à +

lyli

très belle année 2010 pour toi, que tes souhaits se réalisent. Excellentes musiques merci de nous faire partager cela. gros bisous à bientôt.

Gaëlle

Ah Carlito maakt deel uit van het bloggezelschap!
Geniet ervan chico's

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!